Morgan Heritage – AVRAKEDABRA

Grammy Award winning reggae band, Morgan Heritage, will release their new album, AVRAKEDABRA, on Friday, May 19th on the Cool To Be Conscious Music Group label. Since the release of their debut album in 1994 (Miracles), Morgan Heritage released several successful albums, took a hiatus in 2009 to work on solo projects and regrouped for their 2012 European Tour followed by studio albums Here Comes The Kings (2013) and Strictly Roots (2015).


  1. Want Some More
  2. One Life to Life
  3. One Family
  4. Golden
  5. Tribute to Ruggs
  6. Reggae Night
  7. Selah
  8. Ready for Love
  9. Pineapple Wine
  10. We Are
  11. Dream Girl
  12. Ride and Roll
  13. Harder Than U Know
  14. Dancing In the Moonlight
  15. Reggae Night (Global Remix – Bonus Track)

Image: IG @morganheritage

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *