Chronixx Announces CHRONOLOGY Release Date

In an interview with Billboard, Chronixx discussed his highly anticipated debut album ‘Chronology’, shares track list and premieres ‘Skankin’ Sweet’ — drops May 19th. CHRONOLOGY drops June 30th.


1. Spanish Town Rocking
2. Big Bad Sound featuring Chronicle
3. Skankin’ Sweet
4. Ghetto Paradise
5. Country Boy
6. Smile Jamaica
7. I Can
8. Selassie Children
9. Black is Beautiful
10. Majesty
11. Loneliness
13. Tell Me Now
14. Legend
15. Christina
16. I Know Love [Bonus Track]

Image/Source: Chronixx ‘Chronology’/Billboard




Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

I accept that my given data and my IP address is sent to a server in the USA only for the purpose of spam prevention through the Akismet program.More information on Akismet and GDPR.